反恐战争

它可能关注的人,
自从9月11日,美国已经在巨大灾难。在世界贸易中心和死亡的消防队员和警察试图挽救他们的人的死亡是在我们的心中仍然记忆犹新。他们的面孔在我们的脑海中仍记忆犹新。这就是为什么我们为他们悲哀......我们在哀悼,因为我们实际上可以把人脸的名称和名称的脸。美国的攻击,任何其他国家都做出反应。我们决定报复和停止奥萨马·本·拉登。美国,自那时起,投下炸弹在阿富汗的村庄里的“反恐战争”。但如何能成为一个反对恐怖主义的战争时,它本身是恐怖主义的一种形式吗?美国人将如何支持这场战争的人觉得,如果他们能看到谁死了的人的脸,如果可以如此可怕的机构,由美国的炸弹被毁容编号和描述,如“妈妈......一姐.. 。朋友伸出援助之手,有人可以依靠的吗?“如果他们能看到关闭那些已经死亡的面孔......他们仍然是支持战争吗?
我们的意图是不萎缩9月11日的受害者的同情,但要扩大它与人们注意到,受害者的那一天,不仅在美国。如果我们想要的是本·拉登和“基地”组织为什么要轰炸阿富汗的村庄里的人呢?大多数的人已经死了的人从来没有同意或事先听说过美国的攻击。但主要的问题是我们杀死的人。死的人,包括妇女和儿童。同样的孩子,我们努力努力保护我们杀死的。许多事件一直未报告的杀害成千上万无辜的人。下面是两个报告的事件来自几个不同版本的报纸。虽然印刷这些报告被安置在无关紧要的地方,因此不被发现...

纽约时报
CJ Chivers 12月12日从Charykari村的书面报告...
“可怕和滚动弹幕,村民们认为是有效载荷的美国B-52 ......村民们说,30人死亡,Muhibullah,40,一个人领导的方式,通过他的院子里,并呈现出三个未爆集束炸弹他是不敢去碰。第四个是不是哑弹,它落在他的门廊附近。“我儿子正坐在那里...的金属里面去了他的的男孩,Zumarai,5星,是在昆都士省的一家医院,身上的伤口腿部和腹部,他的的妹妹,Sharpari,10日,被杀害了。“美国杀了我的女儿和我的儿子受伤,”Muhibullah先生说。“六我的奶牛被摧毁,我的所有的小麦和大米被烧毁。我很生气,我想念我的女儿。“

人权观察报告
赛义德的萨拉赫丁报告从喀布尔10月28日
“美国炸弹夷为平地脆弱的泥砖家星期天在喀布尔,吹除了七个孩子,因为他们吃早餐,他们的父亲......#@ $%s的折磨身体的一个中年男子,他怀中的头他的宝贝,灰尘覆盖身体只穿着蓝色的尿布,躺在身旁的三个孩子,他们的五颜六色的衣服一层碎片从破碎的家庭的尸体。“
究其原因,这封信是要问你,请重新考虑对阿富汗这场战争。我们已经杀了更多的人在自己的国家比他们杀害了在世界贸易中心的攻击。我们怎样才能证明我们的观点,如果我们这样做,因为他们没有?我们如何保护我们的未来,如果我们在我们的孩子造成恐惧?人类必须坚持共同实现我们的目标。

真诚的,
莱迪REGALADO,
青年组织者
儿童交流

The War Against Terror

To Whom It May Concern,
Ever since September 11th, America has been in great mourning. The deaths of the people in the World Trade Center and the firefighters and cops that died trying to save them are still fresh in our hearts. Their faces still fresh in our minds. That's why we mourn for them... we mourn because we can actually put a face to a name and a name to a face. The United States reacted to the attacks as any other country would. We decided to get revenge and stop Osama Bin Laden. The United States has, since then, dropped bombs on Afghan villages in a "War against Terrorism." But how can this be a war against terrorism when in itself it is a form of terrorism? How would Americans who support this war feel if they could see the faces of the people who died, if the bodies that have so horribly been disfigured by US bombs could be numbered and given descriptions such as "A mother...a sister...a friend...a helping hand...someone to lean on...?" If they could see up close the faces of those that have died... would they still be pro-war?
Our intentions are not to dwindle the compassion for the victims of September 11th, but to broaden it and have people notice that the victims of that day were not only here in the United States. If all we wanted was Osama Bin Laden and Qaeda why are bombing the people in the Afghan villages? Most of the people who have died never agreed to or beforehand heard of the attack on the United States. But a major issue is whom we are killing. Most of the people that die consist of women and children. The same children we strive so hard to protect are the ones we are killing. Many incidents have been unreported about the killing of thousands of innocent people. Below are two of the reported incidents derived from several different newspapers. Although printed these reports were placed in insignificant places, so as not to be found...

New York Times
C.J. Chivers writing from the village of Charykari on December 12th reported...
"a terrifying and rolling barrage that the villagers believe was the payload of an American B-52... The villagers say 30 people died... One man, Muhibullah, 40, led the way through his yard and showed three unexploded cluster bombs he is afraid to touch. A fourth was not a dud. It landed near his porch. 'My son was sitting there... the metal went inside him. The boy, Zumarai, 5, is in a hospital in Kunduz, with wounds to leg and abdomen. His sister, Sharpari, 10, was killed. 'The United States killed my daughter and injured my son,' Mr. Muhibullah said. 'Six of my cows were destroyed and all of my wheat and rice was burned. I am very angry. I miss my daughter.'"

Human Rights Watch Report
Sayed Salahuddin reporting from Kabul on October 28th
"A U.S. bomb flattened a flimsy mud-brick home in Kabul Sunday, blowing apart seven children as they ate breakfast with their father... #@$%s racked the body of a middle aged man as he cradled the head of his baby, its dust covered body dressed only in a blue diaper, lying beside the bodies of three other children, their colorful clothes layered with debris from their shattered homes."
The reason for this letter is to ask you to please reconsider this war on Afghanistan. We have killed more people in their country than they killed in the World Trade Center attacks. How can we prove our point if we are doing as they did? How can we protect our future if we are causing fear in our children? The human race must stick together to accomplish our goals.

Sincerely,
Leidy Regalado,
Youth organizer of
Kids Meeting Kids