تشغيل ورشة عمل حول حقوق الطفل

عزيزي أطفال الذين يرغبون في إدارة ورش العمل وحلقات النقاش لأطفال آخرين حتى يتمكنوا من معرفة المزيد عن احتياجات كيد وحقوق واتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لحقوق الطفل،

كيف هي الحياة؟ نحن سعداء أنك ذاهب للعمل على هذا المشروع. وإليك طريقة يمكنك البدء، وسيكون لديك على الأرجح الكثير من الأفكار الجيدة الأخرى، نفسك.

1. نفكر كيف يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة من الاطفال معا. ربما الدراسات الاجتماعية الدرجة؟ مجموعة أفترسكهوول؟ A الجمعية المدرسة؟ اجتماع في المكتبة المحلية أو مركز اجتماعي، الخ الخ؟

2. خطة ما كنت تريد أن تفعل في الاجتماع.

3. العديد من الاطفال قد فعلت ذلك بهذه الطريقة: ممارسة نوع من لعبة لكسر الجليد. (ربما كنت أعرف بعض بالفعل.) ابدأ عن طريق إدخال أنفسكم لأحد آخر أو إذا كنت تعرف بعضها البعض، ويمكن لكل شخص نقول للجماعة شيء واحد هو أو هي يعتقد ضروري للعيش حياة جيدة.

4. الحديث عن ما تريد الاطفال وما يحتاجون إليه حقا. هل يحتاج ويريد دائما نفس الشيء؟ Rollerblades هي تريد. ملابس على الموضة هي تريد. الغذاء هو الحاجة. فيلم هي تريد. منزل للعيش في حاجة. الحب والرعاية هو حاجة. يريد ليست بالضرورة سيئة ولكن جميع الاطفال لديهم للحصول على تلبية احتياجاتهم. ان هذا لا يحدث اليوم في أي بلد من بلدان العالم.

5. مشاهدة شريط فيديو. قد ترغب في إلقاء نظرة على لدينا سلسلة من أشرطة الفيديو دعا صوتنا في مكتبة الفيديو. اتفاقية حقوق الطفل هي قوية جدا للأطفال.

6. بعد شريط الفيديو قد انتهت، (حوالي 20 دقيقة) إعطاء الأطفال الفرصة لنقول ما نفكر ما قد رأيت. لا توجد إجابات صحيحة أو خاطئة. انها مجرد أفكار الجميع وسيلة جيدة للحصول على الحديث عن حقوق الطفل. نحاول أن نرى أن الجميع يحصل على فرصة للحديث، وأنه لا توجد 'هبوطا وضع. "الحصول على الأفكار سمعت كل شخص.

7. حصة نسخ من اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لحقوق الطفل. يمكنك نسخ فإنه من علامة التبويب لدينا وثائق مهمة. تنفق القليل من الوقت يمكن قراءته من خلال الاطفال حتى الحصول على فكرة أفضل عن حقوق جديدة وسوف تضمن وتوفر. الحديث عن أهمية اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لحقوق الطفل، كم هو مهم للجميع - وخاصة الاطفال - لمعرفة ذلك. وكيف هو مهم بالنسبة لكل بلد على التصديق وفرض تطبيقه. جميع الاطفال بحاجة للحصول على تلبية احتياجاتهم.

8. مناقشة ما يمكنك القيام به لمساعدة الآخرين يعرفون وأن نرى أن اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة ليحصل التصديق عليها وإنفاذها في كل بلد. ربما الاطفال ترغب في عقد المزيد من هذه الاجتماعات وتحمل التماسات أو بدء حملة كتابة الرسائل. ربما بعض الاطفال سوف ترغب في تشكيل فريق والعمل معا للمساعدة.

حظا سعيدا. نتذكر أن أطفال أطفال الاجتماع يمكن أن تحدث فرقا. واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما يحدث.

Run a Workshop On Children's Rights

Dear Kids Who Are Interested in Running Workshops and Discussion Groups for Other Kids So That they Can Learn More About Kid’s Needs and Rights and The United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child,

How’s life? We’re glad that you are going to work on this project. Here’s a way you can get started, and you’ll probably have lots of other good ideas, yourself.

1. Think about how you can get a group of kids together. Maybe a Social Studies Class? An afterschool group? A school assembly? A meeting at your local library or community center, etc. etc.?

2. Plan what you’d like to do at the meeting.

3. Many kids have done it this way: Play some kind of game to break the ice. (You probably know some already.) Start by introducing yourselves to one another or if you already know each other, each person can tell the group one thing he or she thinks is essential to live a good life.

4. Talk about what kids want and what they really need. Are needs and wants always the same? Rollerblades are a want. Fashionable clothes are a want. Food is a need. A movie is a want. A house to live in is a need. Love and care is a need. Wants aren’t necessarily bad but all kids have to get their needs met. That’s not happening today in any country of the world.

5. Show a video. You may want to take a look at our series of videos called Our Voice in the Video Gallery. The Convention on the Rights of the Child is very powerful for kids.

6. After the video is over, (about 20 minutes) give kids the chance to tell what they think about what they’ve seen. There are no right or wrong answers. It’s just everybody’s ideas and a good way to get talking about children’s rights. Try to see that everybody gets a chance to talk, and that there are no ‘put downs.’ Each person’s thoughts get heard.

7. Share copies of the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child. You can copy it from our Important Documents tab. Spend a little time reading it through so kids can get a better idea of the new rights it will guarantee and provide. Talk about the importance of the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child, how important it is for everyone – especially kids – to know about it. And how important it is for every country to ratify and enforce it. All kids need to get their needs met.

8. Discuss what you can do to help others know and to see that the UN Convention gets ratified and enforced in every country. Maybe kids would like to hold more such meetings and carry petitions or start a letter writing campaign. Maybe some kids will want to form a group and work together to help.

Good luck. Remember that Kids Meeting Kids Can Make A Difference. Please let us know what’s happening.