想制作海报

亲爱的孩子们有兴趣的人
海报制作关于孩子和联合国“儿童权利公约”的需要:

生活怎么样?我们很高兴你有兴趣在这个项目上的工作。这里有一些想法,你可能会帮助您开始:

1。海报让人们好奇的孩子,他们的问题,以及他们如何能帮助。因此,你需要明确的是可见的,醒目的标题,时间越短越好。您还需要明确哪些人可以做些什么来帮助。 (例如,在一个还没有批准联合国“儿童权利公约”的国家中,人们可以写信给总统说,需要批准的联合国“儿童权利公约”的国家。在一个国家,联合国公约已经得到批准,但儿童的权利被忽视,人们可以写国家的领导人,要求他们执行“公约”和儿童的权利授予)。如果你希望人们做一些事情,是你给他们所有他们需要的信息,为了做到这一点。要检查自己,这是很好的如果你告诉人们,谁看了你的海报,你需要问自己 - 谁,什么,何时,何地以及为什么。

2。我们都感触越来越深比的话,我们看到的事。例如,当我们听到“暴力”一词,它可能不会给我们留下深刻的印象非常多,但是,当我们看到“暴力”的发生,那么我们就知道它是什么。因此,它是好,关于这个问题的插图,照片或图像。这是很好的,如果你想到的形象是什么在你的眼前,当你想到拍摄主体,然后将注意力集中在你的海报。这可以帮助你决定​​什么样的形象,照片或绘画,你可以使用在海报上,使人们好奇。但是,请记住,因为我们来看看海报,而我们走过去,图像应再次发出明确的信息。您可以使用的照片切出的杂志或报纸。如果他们是太小了,你可以让他们炸毁了少​​量的钱在复印中心。如果你喜欢画画,这是伟大的做,你可以创建自己的图像或图片。你也可以复制您自己的图像在复印中心或炸毁。如果你喜欢的艺术作品,你也可以做一个拼贴切口从杂志和报纸来解决这个问题。但是记住,你希望人们能明白这是怎么回事,就这么简单和明确的是最好的。

3。每个人都被吸引到另一件事是颜色。我们得到了更多的好奇,也许停下来看看的东西,如果它有强烈的色彩。然而,颜色不应该压倒你要传达的讯息。但是,如果你使用强大的黑色标记的书写,它帮助很大,如果你使用的是强烈的色彩图像。

4。您还必须决定你要的大小的海报。大当然是更明显的。但是,除了更加复杂,使,你需要有一个大的空间来显示他们的,和空间可能是罕见的。小海报更容易地制作并发布。这样的人可能会看到他们都背过,并提醒所有的问题,他们可以做什么的时候,你可能要发布了一遍又一遍在不同的地方。小海报,也可用于传单额外的分布。因此,也许它是使大,小。

5。如果你是非常有创意,可以使不同的每张海报。但你也可以复制。如果你决定让小海报,你可以进行复印在复印中心,你也许可以添加单独的颜色之后,因为他们是黑色和白色。或者你也可以复制你的形象选择,切胶,海报上。同样,你可以为它们上色单独事后添加的写作。

6。在哪里的好地方,把他们吗?

请记住,将户外的海报,他们弄湿了,可能毁了你所有的工作。如果您仍决定将它们放置在室外,这是明智的,只是有复印的复印中心公布,否则颜色会运行。在你家附近的商店,可以让你将它们放置在自己的窗口或门。把它们贴在学校礼堂,图书馆,社区的客房或食堂。问问你的朋友,他们在他们的社区发布。

祝你好运。请让我们知道你是如何做的,发送给我们复制了你的海报,让我们可以分享他们与其他孩子。

请记住,儿童交流是可以有所作为的。

Wanna Make Posters

Dear Kids Who Are Interested in
Postermaking About the Needs of Kids And the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child:

How’s life? We’re glad that you are interested in working on this project. Here are some ideas that you might help you get started:

1. The poster has to make people curious about kids, their problems and how they can help. Therefore, you need a clear title that is visible and catching, the shorter the better. You also need to make clear what people can do to help. (For example, in a country that has not ratified the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child, people could write to the President of the country saying that the UN Convention on the Rights of the Child needs to be ratified. In a country, where the UN Convention has already been ratified, but children’s rights are being ignored, people could write to the country’s leaders and ask them to enforce the Convention and see that children’s rights are granted). If you want people to do something, be sure you give them all the information they need in order to do it. To check yourself, it’s good to ask yourself if you’ve told people who read your poster all that you needed to – who, what, when, where and why.

2. We are all more touched by things we see than by words. For example, when we hear the word “violence” it may not impress us very much, but when we see “violence” happening, then we know what it is about. Therefore, it is good to work with illustrations, photos, or images about the subject. It is good if you think what images come up in front of your eyes when you think about the subject on which you are focusing attention in your poster. This can help you to decide what image, photo, or drawing you could use on the poster to make people curious. But, remember, since we look at a poster while we walk past it, the image should again give a clear message. You could use photos cut out of magazines, or newspapers. If they are too small, you could have them blown up in a copy center for a small amount of money. If you like to draw and paint, that’s great to do and you can create your own image or picture. You could also copy your own image in a copy center or have it blown up. If you like art work, you could also make a collage with cut outs from magazines and newspapers to address the subject. But remember, you want people to understand what this is about, so simple and clear is the best.

3. Another thing everybody is attracted to is colors. We get more curious and maybe stop to look at something if it has strong colors. However, the colors should not overpower the message you want to get across. But if you use strong black markers for writing, it helps a great deal if the image you use is in strong colors.

4. You also have to decide about the size of posters you are going to make. Big of course is more visible. But besides being more complex to make, you need to have a big space to display them, and space might be rare. Small posters are easier to make and to post. You might want to post them again and again in various places so people might see them all over and be reminded all the time about the issues and what they can do. Small posters might also be used as fliers for additional distribution. So maybe it is good to make big and small.

5. If you are very creative, you can make each poster different. But you can also make copies. If you decided to make small posters, you could have them copied in a copy center and you could maybe add the colors individually afterwards, since they will just be black and white. Or you can copy just the image you choose, cut it out and glue it on the posters. Again you could color them individually afterwards and add the writing.

6. Where is it a good place to put them?

Remember that placing the posters outdoors means that they get wet, and that might ruin all your work. If you still decide to place them outdoors, it is wise just to have the copies from the copy center posted, otherwise the colors will run. Find stores in your neighborhood that will allow you to place them in their window or door. Post them in school halls, in libraries, community rooms or cafeterias. Ask your friends to post them in their neighborhoods.

Good luck. Please let us know how you are doing and send us copies of your posters so that we can share them with other kids.

Remember that Kids Meeting Kids Can Make A Difference.